Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee


The objectives of the Internal Complaint Committee for prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students at the campus are as follows:

  • To develop a policy against sexual harassment at the Institute and its implementation to promote a social and psychological environment to raise awareness on sexual harassment in its various forms.
  • To create a secure physical and social environment to deter any act of sexual harassment.
  • To evolve a permanent mechanism for the prevention and redressal of sexual harassment cases and other acts of gender based violence at the University.


Name of the officer Designation Contact Number Mail Id Designation in committee
Dr. Maneesha Singh Professor, School of Basic & Applied Sciences 9720006689 Chairperson
Dr. Neeraj Kumar Professor, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences 8279719700 Member
Dr. Mini Srivastava Associate Professor, School of Management and commence Studies 9634701734 Member
Dr. Anuja Rohilla Assistant Professor, School of Humanities & Social Sciences 7579191251 Member
Dr. Preeti Mishra Clinical Psychologist, pediatrics, SMRRM&HS 8192000583 Member
Ms. Geeta Mandola Office clerk, School of Nursing 8279750917 Member
Dr. Pratibha Sharma Director, (NGO), Doon Psychotherapeutic Centre 9837435180 Member
Mr. Abhishek Kandwal M.Sc. Yogic Science, School of Humanities and Social Sciences 8384851595 Member
Ms. Salma Khatun M.Sc. Biotechnology, School of Basic and Applied Sciences 8192950388 Member
Ms. Shivani Bhagat B.Sc. Nursing, School of Nursing 8077183771 Member
Dr. Kamla Jakhmola Associate Professor, School of Agricultural Sciences 9410134809 Member Secretary