Internal Complaint Committee
Temperature: 22°C Humidity: 51% Wind Speed: 0(m/s) Wind Direction: 109degree Rain: 0mm/s Soil Temp: 52(C) °

admission@sgrru.ac.in

For any enquiry

1800-120-10-2102

Toll free number

Internal Complaint Committee

OBJECTIVES

The objectives of the Internal Complaint Committee for prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students at the campus are as follows:

  • To develop a policy against sexual harassment at the Institute and its implementation to promote a social and psychological environment to raise awareness on sexual harassment in its various forms.
  • To create a secure physical and social environment to deter any act of sexual harassment.
  • To evolve a permanent mechanism for the prevention and redressal of sexual harassment cases and other acts of gender based violence at the University.

 

Name of the officer Designation Contact Number Mail Id Designation in committee
Dr. Maneesha Singh Professor, School of Basic & Applied Sciences 9720006689 maneeshasingh@sgrru.ac.in Chairperson
Dr. Neeraj Kumar Professor, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences 8279719700 neerajkumar@sgrru.ac.in Member
Dr. Mini Srivastava Associate Professor, School of Management and commence Studies 9634701734 minisrivastava@sgrru.ac.in Member
Dr. Anuja Rohilla Assistant Professor, School of Humanities & Social Sciences 7579191251 anujarohilla@sgrru.ac.in Member
Dr. Preeti Mishra Clinical Psychologist, pediatrics, SMRRM&HS 8192000583 drpreetimishra84@gmail.com Member
Ms. Geeta Mandola Office clerk, School of Nursing 8279750917 geetamandola2011@gmail.com Member
Dr. Pratibha Sharma Director, (NGO), Doon Psychotherapeutic Centre 9837435180 dr.pratibhasharma@gmail.com Member
Mr. Abhishek Kandwal M.Sc. Yogic Science, School of Humanities and Social Sciences 8384851595 abhishekkandwal123@gmail.com Member
Ms. Salma Khatun M.Sc. Biotechnology, School of Basic and Applied Sciences 8192950388 salmakhatun.khatun488@gmail.com Member
Ms. Shivani Bhagat B.Sc. Nursing, School of Nursing 8077183771 newshivanibhagat3@gmail.com Member
Dr. Kamla Jakhmola Associate Professor, School of Agricultural Sciences 9410134809 kamladhyanijakhmola@sgrru.ac.in Member Secretary

studentquery
studentquery
Dehradun Weather

22°C

  • Humidity: 51%
  • Wind Speed: 0(m/s)
  • Wind Direction: 109degree
  • Rain: 0mm/s
  • Soil Temp: 52(C) °