

## Shri Guru Ram Rai University

(Estd. By Govt. of Uttarakhand, vide Shri Guru Ram Rai University Act No. 03 of July 2017 Recognized by UGC (u/s of UGC Act 1956)] Patel Nagar, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand

## **UNIVERSITY DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

## (Revised from Academic Year 2021-22 onwards)

| Sl. | Name of the officer           | Name of the school  | Designation         |
|-----|-------------------------------|---|---------------------|
| 1.  | Prof. (Dr.)U.S. Rawat         | Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, SGRR University                                | Chairperson         |
| 2.  | Mr. Vijay Nautiyal            | Authorized Signatory, SGRR Education<br>Mission, Darbar Sahib, Dehradun | Member              |
| 3.  | Mr. Manoj Chandra Tiwari      | Chief Proctor-Cum- Spokesperson, SGRRU                                  | Member              |
| 4.  | Prof.(Dr.) Malvika Kandpal    | Coordinator (Academic)  | Member              |
| 5.  | Prof. G Ramalakshmi           | Principal-College of Nursing  | Member              |
| 6.  | Prof. (Dr.) Kumud Saklani     | Dean-School of Basic & Applied Sciences                                 | Member              |
| 7.  | Prof. (Dr.) Alka N. Choudhary | Dean-School of Pharmaceutical Sciences                                  | Member              |
| 8.  | Prof. (Dr.) Kirtima Upadhyay  | Dean-School of Education  | Member              |
| 9.  | Prof. (Dr.) Saraswati Kala    | Dean-School of Humanities & Social Sciences                             | Member              |
| 10. | Prof. (Dr.) Maneesha Singh    | Dean-School of Agricultural & Sciences                                  | Member              |
| 11. | Prof. (Dr.) Parul Goyal       | Dean-School of CA & IT  | Member              |
| 12. | Prof. (Dr.) Vipul Jain        | Dean-School of Mgt. & Commerce Studies                                  | Member              |
| 13. | Dr. Malvika Singh             | Dean I/c-School of Paramedical Sciences                                 | Member              |
| 14. | Prof. (Dr.) Kanchan Joshi     | Dean-Students Welfare   | Member              |
| 15. | Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Gahlot      | Chief Administrator, SGRRU  | Member              |
| 16. | Mr. Bhupender Raturi          | Sr. PRO (SGRRIM & HS)   | Member              |
| 17. | Prof. (Dr.)Deepak Sahni       | Registrar, SGRR University  | Member<br>Secretary |

Registrar