

Shri Guru Ram Rai University

(Estd. By Govt. of Uttarakhand, vide Shri Guru Ram Rai University Act No. 03 of July 2017 Recognized by UGC (u/s of UGC Act 1956)]

Patel Nagar, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand

UNIVERSITY ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

(Revised from Academic Year 2021-22 onwards)

| Sl. | Name of the officer | Name of the school | Designation |
|-----|-----------------------------|---|---------------------|
| 1. | Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Sahni | Registrar, SGRR University | Chairperson |
| 2. | Prof. (Dr.) Suman Vij | School of Management & Commerce Studies | Member |
| 3. | Prof. (Dr.) Keerti Singh | School Basic & Applied Sciences | Member |
| 4. | Dr. Hitendra Kumar | School of Agricultural & Sciences | Member |
| 5. | Dr. Parul Aggarwal Goyal | School of Humanities & Social Sciences | Member |
| 6. | Prof. (Dr.) Malvika Kandpal | School of Education | Member |
| 7. | Mr. Manoj Chandra Tiwari | Chief Proctor-cum-Spokesperson | Member |
| 8. | Dr. Sheenam Azad | SGRRIM & HS | Member |
| 9. | Dr.Anirbhan Patra | School of Paramedical Sciences | Member |
| 10. | Dr. Puneet Ohri | Chief Warden Boys Hostel-MBBS Hostel | Member |
| 11. | Dr. Prachi Gupta | Warden, MBBS Girls Hostel | Member |
| 12. | Dr. Geeta Rawat | Chief Hostel Matron, MBBS Girls Hostel | Member |
| 13. | Mr. Pradeep Semwal | School of CA & IT | Member |
| 14. | Mrs. Sheeba | College of Nursing | Member |
| 15. | Ms. Suma | Warden, Girls Hostel Pathribagh Campus | Member |
| 16. | Mr. Arpan Paul | Student BA Political Science 2 nd Semester | Member |
| 17. | Ms. Ujjawala Badhawan | Student M.Sc. Micro 2 nd Semester | Member |
| 18. | Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Gahlot | Chief Admin. Officer | Member Secretary |