

Shri Guru Ram Rai University

(Estd. By Govt. of Uttarakhand, vide Shri Guru Ram Rai University Act No. 03 of July 2017 Recognized by UGC (u/s of UGC Act 1956)]

Patel Nagar, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand

UNIVERSITY TRAINING & PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

(Revised from Academic Year 2021-22 onwards)

Sl.	Name of the officer	Name of the school	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.)Deepak Sahni	Registrar, SGRR University	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Yashbir Dewan	Principal, School of Medical & Health Sciences	Member
3.	Dr. Deepak Som	School of Agricultural & Sciences	Member
4.	Dr. Sagarika Dash	School of Humanities & Social Sciences	Member
5.	Dr. Archana Uppal Gahtori	School of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
6.	Dr. Neha Chauhan	School of Paramedical Sciences	Member
7.	Dr. Divya Negi Ghai	School of Mgt. & Commerce Studies	Member
8.	Mr. Ravindra Kumar	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Member
9.	Mr. Praveen Tripathi	School of CA & IT	Member
10.	Mrs. Blessy Cherin	School of Nursing	Member
11.	Dr. Manisha Maiduly	School of Management & Commerce Studies	Member Secretary

Registrar