

Shri Guru Ram Rai University

(Estd. By Govt. of Uttarakhand, vide Shri Guru Ram Rai University Act No. 03 of July 2017 Recognized by UGC (u/s of UGC Act 1956)]

Patel Nagar, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand

UNIVERSITY SPORTS COMMITTEE

(Revised from Academic Year 2021-22 onwards)

Sl.	Name of the officer	Name of the school	Designation
1.	Dr. M.A.Beg	School of Medical & Health Sciences	Chairperson
2.	Dr. R.P.Singh	University Co-ordinator	Member
3.	Mr. Manoj Chandra Tiwari	Chief Proctor-Cum- Spokesperson	Member
4.	Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Gahlot	Chief Admin. Officer	Member
5.	Dr. Meenakshi Bhatt	Coordinator (N.S.S.)	Member
6.	Dr. Ashutosh Badola	School of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
7.	Dr. Kamla Jakhmola	School of Agricultural & Sciences	Member
8.	Dr. Anirbhan Patra	School of Paramedical Sciences	Member
9.	Mr. Sojan Thomas	School of Nursing	Member
10.	Mr. Bijendra Singh	School of Humanities & Social Sciences	Member
11.	Mr. Shailendra Singh Sainwal	School of Management & Commerce Studies	Member
12.	Mrs. Savita Pravin Patil	School of Humanities & Social Sciences	Member
13.	Mr. Vijay Singh Negi	SGRR University, Sport Officer	Member
14.	Mr. Anuj Sharma	SGRR University, Sport Officer	Member
15.	Mr. Vaibhav Sharma	School of CA & IT	Member Secretary