

Shri Guru Ram Rai University

(Estd. By Govt. of Uttarakhand, vide Shri Guru Ram Rai University Act No. 03 of July 2017 Recognized by UGC (u/s of UGC Act 1956)] Patel Nagar, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand

UNIVERSITY GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

(Revised from Academic Year 2021-22 onwards)

Sl.	Name of the officer	Name of the school	Designation
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Saxena	School of Agricultural Sciences	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Divya Negi Ghai	School of Management & Commerce Studies	Member Secretary
3.	Mr. Mandeep Narang	School of Management & Commerce Studies	Member
4.	Mrs. Meenakshi Bist	School of Computer Application & IT	Member
5.	Mr. Sandeep Chopra	School of Computer Application & IT	Member
6.	Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Gahlot	School of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
7.	Dr. Meenakshi Bhatt	School of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
8.	Prof. (Dr.) Ashish Kulshrestha	School of Humanities & Social Sciences	Member
9.	Dr. Garima Singh	School of Humanities & Social Sciences	Member
10.	Dr. Sobha Bisht	School of Agricultural & Sciences	Member
11.	Dr. Shweta Sahni	School of Basic Applied Sciences	Member
12.	Dr. Pankaj Chamoli	School of Basic Applied Sciences	Member
13.	Dr. Anirbhan Patra	School of Paramedical Sciences	Member
14.	Dr. Niraj Kumar	School of Paramedical Sciences	Member
15.	Mrs. Rakhi Chand	School of Nursing	Member
16.	Mrs. Kriti Harjai	School of Nursing	Member
17.	Prof. (Dr.) Anand Kumar	School of Education	Member
18.	Dr. Balbir Kaur	School of Education	Member