

Shri Guru Ram Rai University

(Estd. By Govt. of Uttarakhand, vide Shri Guru Ram Rai University Act No. 03 of July 2017 Recognized by UGC (u/s of UGC Act 1956)]
Patel Nagar, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand

UNIVERSITY CULTURAL COMMITTEE

(Revised from Academic Year 2021-22 onwards)

| Sl. | Name of the officer | Name of the school | Designation |
|-----|------------------------------|---|-------------|
| 1. | Prof. (Dr.) Malvika Kandpal | School of Education | Chairperson |
| 2. | Mrs. Archana Kero | School of CA & IT | Member |
| 3. | Prof. (Dr.) Prashant Mathur | School of Pharmaceutical Sciences | Member |
| 4. | Prof. (Dr.) Priyanka Bankoti | School of Agricultural Sciences | Member |
| 5. | Dr. Priya Pandey | School of Humanities & Social Sciences | Member |
| 6. | Dr. Anuja Rohilla | School of Humanities & Social Sciences | Member |
| 7. | Dr. ManjushaTyagi | School of Basic & Applied Sciences | Member |
| 8. | Dr. Neha Chauhan | College of Paramedical Sciences | Member |
| 9. | Mrs. Isha Sharma | School of Management & Commerce Studies | Member |
| 10. | Dr. Divya Negi Ghai | School of Management & Commerce Studies | Member |
| 11. | Ms. Jenny Sahu | College of Nursing | Member |
| 12. | • | | Member |
| | Dr. Balbir Kaur | School of Education | Secretary |