

GAZETTE

RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025

(Pharm.D (Post-Baccalaureate) First Year)

REF. NO.SGRR/SPS/05/20.... Date 20/06/2025

THE RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025 (Pharm.D (Post-Baccalaureate) First Year) School of Pharmaceutical Sciences IS AS FOLLOWS

SNO	ENO.	NAME	SGPA	RESULT
1	R240655001	ABHISHEK SAHA	0.00	PASS
2	R240655002	ALOK PANDEY	0.00	PASS
3	R240655003	ANIKET KUMAR	0.00	PASS
4	R240655004	GAYATRI NAYAK	0.00	PASS
5	R240655005	GYANI KUMAR	0.00	PASS
6	R240655006	ISHAN RATURI	0.00	PASS
7	R240655007	KUMARI APOORVA	0.00	PASS
8	R240655008	MAYANK SHARMA	0.00	PASS
9	R240655009	MUKESH RAY	0.00	PASS
10	R240655010	SWADHA CHOURASIA	0.00	PASS

Note: *R/L stand for Result late

While all possible care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the result published above, errors if any, detected will be rectified as per the Examination Rules- 2017 of SGRR

Dated :20/06/2025

Controller of Examination SGRR University Dehradun



GAZETTE

RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025

(Pharm.D (Post-Baccalaureate) Second Year)

REF. NO.SGRR/SPS/05/20.... Date 20/06/2025

THE RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025 (Pharm.D (Post-Baccalaureate) Second Year) School of Pharmaceutical Sciences IS AS FOLLOWS

SNO	ENO.	NAME	SGPA	RESULT
1	R230655001	Archi pandey	0.00	PASS
2	R230655002	AZAZ AHMAD	0.00	REAPPEAR in PB 201T, PB 202T, PB 203T, PB 204P
3	R230655003	C Lalrempuii	0.00	PASS
4	R230655004	Jubu Moni Bordoloi	0.00	PASS
5	R230655005	Jwisun Basumatary	0.00	PASS
6	R230655006	Krishankant Kushwaha	0.00	PASS
7	R230655007	Kumar Gautam	0.00	PASS
8	R230655008	Niteshwar Singh	0.00	PASS
9	R230655009	Shubham Kumar	0.00	PASS

Note: *R/L stand for Result late

While all possible care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the result published above, errors if any, detected will be rectified as per the Examination Rules- 2017 of SGRR

Dated :20/06/2025

Controller of Examination
SGRR University
Dehradun



GAZETTE

RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025

(Pharm.D (Post-Baccalaureate) Third Year)

REF. NO.SGRR/SPS/05/20.... Date 20/06/2025

THE RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025 (Pharm.D (Post-Baccalaureate) Third Year) School of Pharmaceutical Sciences IS AS FOLLOWS

SNO	ENO.	NAME	SGPA	RESULT
1	R180632002	AFSHA ANJUM	0.00	
2	R220668001	AKASH BISWAS	0.00	
3	R180632004	ALISHA NAAZ	0.00	
4	R220668002	ANIL KUMAR	0.00	
5	R220668003	BANASHREE BARMAN	0.00	
6	R220668004	PRATYUSH PURKAYASTHA	0.00	
7	R220668005	ROHIT KUMAR	0.00	
8	R220668006	SAKSHI BABBAR	0.00	
9	R220668007	SWASTIK ROY	0.00	
10	R220668008	UJJWAL GOSWAMI	0.00	

Note: *R/L stand for Result late

While all possible care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the result published above, errors if any, detected will be rectified as per the Examination Rules- 2017 of SGRR

Dated :20/06/2025 Controller of Examination SGRR University

Dehradun



GAZETTE

RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025

(Pharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy) Fourth Year)

REF. NO.SGRR/SPS/05/20.... Date 20/06/2025

THE RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025 (Pharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy) Fourth Year) School of Pharmaceutical Sciences IS AS FOLLOWS

SNO	ENO.	NAME	SGPA	RESULT
1	R210638001	ABHIJEET SINGH	0.00	PASS
2	R210638002	ABHISHEK BHATT	0.00	PASS
3	R210638003	AKASH MANWAL	0.00	PASS
4	R210638004	APARNA SINGH	0.00	PASS
5	R210638005	AVIRAL CHAUDHARY	0.00	PASS
6	R210638006	AYUSH BHATT	0.00	PASS
7	R210638007	AZAM ALI	0.00	PASS
8	R210638008	DAMINI KHARB	0.00	PASS
9	R210638009	DEVANSH SAWAI	0.00	REAPPEAR in PD 401T, PD 402T, PD 403T, PD 404T, PD 406T
10	R210638010	DIKSHA JOSHI	0.00	PASS
11	R210638011	DIVYANSHU CHAUHAN	0.00	PASS
12	R210638012	DIVYANSHU TIWARI	0.00	PASS
13	R210638013	DIYA SINGH	0.00	PASS
14	R210638014	HIMANSHI	0.00	PASS
15	R210638015	JAGBIR KUMAR	0.00	PASS
16	R210638016	MANAS DHAR DANGWAL	0.00	PASS
17	R210638017	MANAV RATN SHARMA	0.00	PASS
18	R210638018	MISBAH ALI	0.00	R/L in PD 405T
19	R210638019	PRAKASH BHATT	0.00	PASS

SNO	ENO.	NAME	SGPA	RESULT
20	R210638022	SAGAR VERMA	0.00	PASS
21	R210638023	SAKSHI SINGH	0.00	PASS
22	R210638024	SARTHAK TYAGI	0.00	PASS
23	R210638025	SHASHANK KASHYAP	0.00	PASS
24	R210638026	SHEHLA NAAZ	0.00	PASS
25	R210638027	Shiva Tyagi	0.00	PASS
26	R210638028	SHRADHA RAUTELA	0.00	PASS
27	R210638029	UJJWAL PRATAP SINGH	0.00	PASS
28	R210638030	VIVEK BADUNI	0.00	PASS

Note: *R/L stand for Result late

While all possible care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the result published above, errors if any, detected will be rectified as per the Examination Rules- 2017 of SGRR

Dated: 20/06/2025

Controller of Examination SGRR University Dehradun



GAZETTE

RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025

(Pharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy) Fifth Year)

REF. NO.SGRR/SPS/05/20.... Date 20/06/2025

THE RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025 (Pharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy) Fifth Year) School of Pharmaceutical Sciences IS AS FOLLOWS

SNO	ENO.	NAME	SGPA	RESULT
1	R200638001	ABHISHEK	0.00	PASS
2	R200638002	ADITYA NARAYAN SEMWAL	0.00	PASS
3	R200638003	AGRIM PRAKASH	0.00	PASS
4	R200638004	AKSHAT MANRAL	0.00	PASS
5	R200638005	ARYAN TYAGI	0.00	PASS
6	R200638007	BISHOWDEEP ARYAL	0.00	PASS
7	R200638008	DANPREET SINGH PANWAR	0.00	PASS
8	R200638009	Divyanshu Dhonriyal	0.00	PASS
9	R200638010	GAURAV SINGH PILKHWAL	0.00	PASS
10	R200638011	KARAN MAHAJAN	0.00	PASS
11	R200638012	KHUSHI	0.00	PASS
12	R200638014	Lalchhanhimi	0.00	PASS
13	R200638015	MANSI CHAUDHARY	0.00	PASS
14	R200638016	MITALI ARORA	0.00	PASS
15	R200638017	NANCY MITTAL	0.00	PASS
16	R200638018	NISHA RAI	0.00	PASS
17	R200638019	PRAVESH THAPLIYAL	0.00	PASS
18	R200638020	RAJAT RAWAT	0.00	PASS
19	R200638021	RAUNAK KUMAR	0.00	PASS

SNO	ENO.	NAME	SGPA	RESULT
20	R200638023	SAMYA SHAMS	0.00	PASS
21	R200638024	SANAWWAR	0.00	PASS
22	R200638025	SHAGUFTA JAWAID	0.00	PASS
23	R200638026	T LalDinpuii	0.00	PASS
24	R200638027	YASH CHANDRA	0.00	PASS

Note: *R/L stand for Result late

While all possible care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the result published above, errors if any, detected will be rectified as per the Examination Rules- 2017 of SGRR

Dated: 20/06/2025

Controller of Examination SGRR University Dehradun



${\bf SHRI~GURU~RAM~RAI, UNIVERSITY, DEHRADUN, UTTARAKHAND}$

GAZETTE

RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025

(Pharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy) Sixth Year)

REF. NO.SGRR/SPS/05/20.... Date 20/06/2025

THE RESULT OF EXAMINATION-JUNE 2025 (Pharm.D (Doctor of Pharmacy) Sixth Year) School of Pharmaceutical Sciences IS AS FOLLOWS

SNO	ENO.	NAME	SGPA	RESULT
1	R190638001	AARUSHI MARCHHAL	0.00	
2	R190638002	AAYUSH KUMAR SINGH	0.00	
3	R190638003	AKSHI Pundir	0.00	
4	R190638004	AMBAR ISHTIYAQ	0.00	
5	R190638005	Anindita Sharma	0.00	
6	R190638006	ANJALI BISHT	0.00	
7	R190638007	ANSHUL Khundia	0.00	
8	R190638008	AYUSH KUMAR	0.00	
9	R190638009	Joydeep Singh	0.00	
10	R190638010	KHIPENLO Kath	0.00	
11	R190638011	MALSAWMSANGA TLAU Tlau	0.00	
12	R190638012	MANAS Basak	0.00	
13	R190638013	MOHD. ANAS	0.00	
14	R190638014	MONIKA Bisht	0.00	
15	R190638015	Muskan Kumari	0.00	
16	R190638016	Parshant Pokhriyal	0.00	
17	R190638017	PRANJU ASWAL	0.00	
18	R190638018	Preeti Chandola	0.00	
19	R190638019	SACHIN NEGI	0.00	

SNO	ENO.	NAME	SGPA	RESULT
20	R190638020	SANGYANSHI SRIVASTAVA	0.00	
21	R190638021	SHIVAM Saway	0.00	
22	R190638023	SRISHTI PUNDIR	0.00	
23	R190638024	UJJWAL PUNDIR	0.00	
24	R190638025	VISHAKHA KAINTURA	0.00	
25	R190638026	YOGESH TAMANG	0.00	
26	R190638027	ZOTHAN SANGA	0.00	

Note: *R/L stand for Result late

While all possible care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the result published above, errors if any, detected will be rectified as per the Examination Rules- 2017 of SGRR

Dated :20/06/2025

Controller of Examination
SGRR University
Dehradun