

SHRI GURU RAM RAI, UNIVERSITY, DEHRADUN, UTTARAKHAND RESULT/GAZETTE

RESULT OF EXAMINATION - March 2024

(MBBS 2nd PROF. Supplementary)

REF.NO.SGRR/COE/05/2024/04/Supply-MB005

DATED: 04/04/2024.

THE RESULT OF MBBS 2nd PROFESSIONAL SUPPLIMENTARY EXAMINATION MARCH 2024 IS AS FOLLOWS

Sn	Name	ENO	Pathology	Microbiology	Pharmacology	Final Result
1	Abhinav Verma	R21011003	D	Pass	Pass	Pass-Micro, Pharma, Detain- Patho
2	Aditi	R21011004	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass-All
3	Aditya Chauhan	R21011007	Pass	Pass	***	Pass- Patho, Micro
4	Akshansh Panwar	R21011009	***	Pass	***	Pass-Micro
5	Amjad Ali Ansari	R21011012	Pass	Pass	***	Pass- Patho, Micro
6	Ankur Bansal	R21011014	***	Pass	***	Pass-Micro
7	Asif Ali	R21011023	***	Pass	***	Pass-Micro
8	Ayush Choudhary	R21011028	***	Pass	***	Pass-Micro
9	Harshita Gautam	R21011046	Pass	***	Pass	Pass- Patho, Pharma
10	Himanshu Singh	R21011048	***	Pass	***	Pass-Micro
11	Ketan Choudhary	R21011057	***	Pass	***	Pass-Micro
12	Khurram	R21011058	Pass	Pass	***	Pass- Patho, Micro
13	Mahi Aggarwal	R21011068	***	Pass	Pass	Pass-Micro, Pharma
14	Mahima Malhotra	R21011069	Pass	***	***	Pass- Patho
15	Mohd Faizan	R21011076	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass-All
16	Mohd. Qadir	R21011077	***	Fail	Fail	Fail-Micro, Pharma
17	Nasir Ali	R21011086	***	Pass	Pass	Pass-Micro, Pharma
18	Pradhumn Kaushik	R21011090	***	Pass	***	Pass-Micro
19	Rupendar Partap	R21011107	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass-All
20	Saanya Rajan Gulati	R21011108	***	Pass	Pass	Pass -Micro, Pharma
21	Sadaf Ali	R21011109	Pass	Pass	***	Pass- Patho, Micro
22	Shashank Raj Sharma	R21011118	Pass	Fail	Pass	Pass- Patho, Pharma Fail-Micro
23	Shradhey Tyagi	R21011121	Pass	***	***	Pass- Patho
24	Soheb Ali	R21011130	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass-All
25	Sunisth	R21011133	***	Pass	***	Pass-Micro
26	Tanuja	R21011136	***	Pass	***	Pass-Micro
27	Vatsalya Pant	R21011145	Pass	Pass	Fail	Pass- Patho, Micro, Fail-Pharma
28	Vinayak Tyagi	R21011148	***	Pass	***	Pass-Micro
29	Yashasvi Saraswat	R21011149	***	Pass	Pass	Pass-Micro, Pharma
30	Gaurish Thukral	R200110043	Pass	Pass	Fail	Pass- Patho, Micro, Fail-Pharma
31	Mohd Azaz Ahmad	R200110067	Fail	Pass	Fail	Pass-Micro, Fail- Patho, Pharma
32	Nikhil Panwar	R200110078	***	Fail	Fail	Fail- Micro, Pharma
33	Rohit Chauhan	R200110100	***	Pass		Pass-Micro
34	Saniya Naaz	R200110107	***	Pass	Fail	Pass-Micro, Fail-Pharma
35	Shashank Rakesh Tamta	R200110115	***	Fail	***	Fail-Micro
36	Shiwanshu Sharma	R200110125	Pass	***	Pass	Pass- Patho, Pharma
37	Nishant Chaudhary	R190101088	Pass	***	Pass	Pass- Patho, Pharma

Note: *R/L stand for Result late, AB stand for ABSENT

While all possible care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the result published above, errors if any, detected will be rectified as per the Examination Rules- 2017 of SGRR

sd/-Controller of Examination SGRR U Dehradun

Dated: 04/04/2024