

## SHRI GURU RAM RAI, UNIVERSITY, DEHRADUN, UTTARAKHAND GAZETTE

RESULT OF 2<sup>nd</sup> PROFESSIONAL EXAMINATION[MARCH-2023]

( Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery(M.B.B.S) 2nd YEAR )

REF.NO.SGRR/COE/05/02/2024/2P-Mail-001.

DATED :....

THE RESULT OF 2<sup>nd</sup> PROFESSIONAL EXAMINATION[MARCH-2023] Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery(M.B.B.S) 2<sup>nd</sup> YEAR SHRI GURU RAM RAIINSTITUTE OF MEDICAL & HEALTH SCIENCES IS AS FOLLOWS

Ref:-CoE/SGRRU/05/02/2p-mail-001			Date-04/03/2024			
MBBS 2ND PROF RESULT GAZETTE						
Exam-February 2024						
Sn	ENO	Name	Pathology	Microbiology	Pharmacology	
1	R21011001	Aakriti Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass	
2	R21011002	Aasvi Sood	Pass	Pass	Pass	
3	R21011003	Abhinav Verma	D	D	Fail	
4	R21011004	Aditi	Fail	D	Fail	
5	R21011005	Aditi Chauhan	Pass	Pass	Pass	
6	R21011006	Aditi Rawat	Pass	Pass	Pass	
7	R21011007	Aditya Chauhan	D	D	Pass	
8	R21011008	Aditya Kumawat	Pass	Pass	Pass	
9	R21011009	Akshansh Panwar	Pass	D	Pass	
10	R21011010	Akshay Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass	
11	R21011011	Akshita Chauhan	Pass	Pass	Pass	
12	R21011012	Amjad Ali Ansari	Fail	D	Fail	
13	R21011013	Anandita Kochhar	Pass	Pass	Pass	
14	R21011014	Ankur Bansal	Pass	D	Pass	
15	R21011015	Antra Kaul	Pass	Pass	Pass	
16	R21011016	Anushka Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass	
17	R21011017	Apoorva Kaushik	Pass	Pass	Pass	
18	R21011018	Aradhana	Pass	Pass	Pass	
19	R21011019	Arnav Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass	
20	R21011020	Arsh Tyagi	Pass	Pass	Pass	
21	R21011021	Arun	Pass	Pass	Pass	
22	R21011022	Arushi Sharma	Pass	Pass	Pass	
23	R21011023	Asif Ali	Fail	D	Pass	
24	R21011024	Asmita Pandey	Pass	Pass	Pass	
25	R21011025	Ateshwari Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass	
26	R21011026	Avantika Rana	Pass	Pass	Pass	
27	R21011027	Avantika Uniyal	Pass	Pass	Pass	
28	R21011028	Ayush Choudhary	Pass	D	Pass	
29	R21011029	Ayush Kataria	Pass	Pass	Pass	
30	R21011030	Ayush Shukla	Pass	Pass	Pass	
31	R21011031	Ayushi Pandey	Pass	Pass	Pass	

32	R21011032	Binni Gahlaut	Pass	Pass	Pass
	R21011032	Chetna Vij	Pass	Pass	
33	R21011033	Chitranjan Negi			Pass
34	R21011034 R21011035	Dev Bansal	Pass	Pass	Pass
35	R21011035 R21011036		Pass	Pass	Pass
36		Dhruv Saini	Pass	Pass	Pass
37	R21011037	Diya Chopra	Pass	Pass	Pass
38	R21011038	Eleena Chauhan	Pass	Pass	Pass
39	R21011039	Esha Joshi	Pass	Pass	Pass
40	R21011040	G. Varsha	Pass	Pass	Pass
41	R21011041	Garv Indauria	Pass	Pass	Pass
42	R21011042	Gauri Trivedi	Pass	Pass	Pass
43	R21011043	Geetanjali Saha	Pass	Pass	Pass
44	R21011044	Harsh	Pass	Pass	Pass
45	R21011045	Harshita Gaur	Pass	Pass	Pass
46	R21011046	Harshita Gautam	D	Pass	Fail
47	R21011047	Himadri Joshi	Pass	Pass	Pass
48	R21011048	Himanshu Singh Chauhan	Pass	D	Pass
49	R21011049	Isha Rawat	Pass	Pass	Pass
50	R21011050	Ishita Phutela	Pass	Pass	Pass
51	R21011051	Jahnavi Ahuja	Pass	Pass	Pass
52	R21011052	Jaitri Breja	Pass	Pass	Pass
53	R21011053	Jhalak Singhal	Pass	Pass	Pass
54	R21011054	Kanan	Pass	Pass	Pass
55	R21011055	Kanika	Pass	Pass	Pass
56	R21011056	Kartik Bhadula	Pass	Pass	Pass
57	R21011057	Ketan Choudhary	Pass	D	Fail
58	R21011058	Khurram	D	D	Pass
59	R21011059	Khushi Agarwal	Pass	Pass	Pass
60	R21011060	Khushi Jain	Pass	Pass	Pass
61	R21011061	Khushi Mishra	Pass	Pass	Pass
62	R21011062	Kirti Bansal	Pass	Pass	Pass
63	R21011063	Komal Prasad Sahu	Pass	Pass	Pass
64	R21011064	Kritika Yadav	Pass	Pass	Pass
65	R21011065	Kumar Divyanahsu	Pass	Pass	Pass
66	R21011066	Lokesh	Pass	Pass	Pass
67	R21011067	Madhur Saklani	Pass	Pass	Pass
68	R21011068	Mahi Aggarwal	Pass	D	Fail
69	R21011069	Mahima Malhotra	D	Pass	Pass
70	R21011070	Mainaaz Siddiqui	Pass	Pass	Pass
70	R21011071	Malvika Rana	Pass	Pass	Pass
72	R21011072	Mani Kumar	Pass	Pass	Fail
73	R21011072	Mannat Narang	Pass	Pass	Pass
74	R21011074	Manvi Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass
74	R21011071	Manya Negi	Pass	Pass	Fail
76	R21011078	Mohd Shanawaj	Pass	Pass	Pass
70	R21011070	Mohd. Naved Raza	Pass	Pass	Pass
78	R21011075	Mohd. Talha Siddiqui	Pass	Pass	
	R21011080	Mridul Pandey			Pass
79	121011001	Page 2 of 4	Pass	Pass	Pass

80	R21011082	Muskan Barthwal	Fail	Pass	Pass
81	R21011082	Nahid Mirza	Pass	Pass	Pass
82	R21011083	Nandini Anand	Pass	Pass	Pass
83	R21011084	Nandini Gupta	Pass	Pass	Pass
83 84	R21011085	Nasir Ali	D	D	
	R21011080	Neveditta Ghughtyal	Pass	Pass	Fail
85	R21011087	Nikhil Pundir	+		Pass
86	R21011088 R21011089	Nimish Sharma	Pass Pass	Pass	Pass
87	R21011089	Pradhumn Kaushik	+	Pass	Pass
88	R21011090 R21011091		Pass	R/L*	Pass
89		Pranay Shyoran Pranvi Sharma	Pass	Pass	Pass
90	R21011092		Pass	Pass	Pass
91	R21011093	Prashant Kothiyal	Pass	Pass	Pass
92	R21011094	Pratham Kalra	Pass	Pass	Pass
93	R21011095	Pratiksha	Pass	Pass	Pass
94	R21011096	Prayas Kumar	Pass	Pass	Pass
95	R21011097	Preksha Jain	Pass	Pass	Pass
96	R21011098	Prina Garg	Pass	Pass	Pass
97	R21011099	Radhika Gupta	Pass	Pass	Pass
98	R21011100	Rajvi S. Dav	Pass	Pass	Pass
99	R21011101	Ramya Singhal	Pass	Pass	Pass
100	R21011102	Rashmi Rawat	Pass	Pass	Pass
101	R21011103	Rashu Garg	Pass	Pass	Pass
102	R21011104	Reet Agarwal	Pass	Pass	Pass
103	R21011105	Ritasha Gupta	Pass	Pass	Pass
104	R21011106	Ritika	Pass	Pass	Pass
105	R21011108	Saanya Rajan Gulati	Pass	D	Fail
106	R21011109	Sadaf Ali	D	D	Pass
107	R21011110	Sakshi Priya	Pass	Pass	Pass
108	R21011111	Samriddhi Rana	Pass	Pass	Pass
109	R21011112	Samridhi Raut	Pass	Pass	Pass
110	R21011113	Sanskriti Agrawal	Pass	Pass	Pass
111	R21011114	Sanyami Joshi	Pass	Pass	Pass
112	R21011115	Sara Rai	Pass	Pass	Pass
113	R21011116	Seeyan	Pass	Pass	Pass
114	R21011117	Shah Hussain Shah	Pass	Pass	Pass
115	R21011118	Shashank Raj Sharma	D	D	Fail
116	R21011119	Shaurya Dimri	Pass	Pass	Pass
117	R21011120	Shiza Anees	Pass	Pass	Pass
118	R21011121	Shradhey Tyagi	D	Pass	Pass
119	R21011122	Shreya Kaintura	Pass	Pass	Pass
120	R21011123	Shreya Kotiyal	Pass	Pass	Pass
121	R21011124	Shreya Pant	Pass	Pass	Pass
122	R21011125	Shriyanshu Chauhan	Pass	Pass	Pass
123	R21011126	Shruti Agarwal	Pass	Pass	Pass
124	R21011127	Shruti Gulati	Pass	Pass	Pass
125	R21011128	Shubham Kumar Dua `	Pass	Pass	Pass
126	R21011129	Shubhang Pant	Pass	Pass	Pass
	R21011130	Soheb Ali	D	D	Fail

128	R21011131	Sovarnika Mehta	Pass	Pass	Pass
129	R21011132	Srashti Goel	Pass	Pass	Pass
130	R21011133	Sunisth	Pass	D	Pass
131	R21011134	Swapnal Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass
132	R21011135	Tanisha Arora	Pass	Pass	Pass
133	R21011136	Tanuja	Pass	D	Pass
134	R21011137	Tanvi Maithani	Pass	Pass	Pass
135	R21011138	Tavleen Kaur	Pass	Pass	Pass
136	R21011139	Udit Goel	Pass	Pass	Pass
137	R21011142	Vanni Dembla	Pass	Pass	Pass
138	R21011143	Vanshaj Jaiswal	Pass	Pass	Pass
139	R21011144	Vartika Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass
140	R21011145	Vatsalya Pant	D	D	Fail
141	R21011146	Vidhi Dimri	Pass	Pass	Pass
142	R21011148	Vinayak Tyagi	Pass	D	Pass
143	R21011149	Yashasvi Saraswat Samant	Pass	D	Fail
144	R21011150	Yashika Malik	Pass	Pass	Pass
145	R200110030	CHANDRABHAN S RAWAT	Pass	Pass	Pass
146	R200110043	GAURISH THUKRAL	D	D	Fail
147	R200110055	KARTIK SINGH TOMAR	Pass	Pass	Pass
148	R200110067	MOHD AZAZ AHMAD	D	D	Fail
149	R200110081	PALLAVI SINGH	Pass	Pass	Pass
150	R200110115	SHASHANK RAKESH TAMTA	D	D	Fail
151	R200110020	ARADHIKA CHOUDHARY	Pass	ALP	ALP
152	R200110100	ROHIT CHAUHAN	Fail	R/L*	ALP
153	R200110125	SHIWANSHU SHARMA	Fail	ALP	Fail
154	R190101079	MAST SHIVAM PAL	Pass	ALP	ALP
155	R190101134	TARIQ KHURSHEED	Pass	ALP	ALP
156	R190101053	Gourav Singh	ALP	AB	AB
157	R190101088	NISHANT CHAUDHARY	AB	Pass	Fail

## Note: \*R/L stand for Result late(Due to UFM/AB/Missing Awards etc) D-Detain due to other reason

While all possible care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the result published above, errors if any, detected will be rectified as per the Examination Rules- 2017 of SGRR

Dated : 04 March 2024

Sd/-

Controller of Examination SGRR University