# SGRRU, COLLEGE OF NURSING PATEL NAGAR, DEHRADUN ALUMNI MEET REPORT- 2024



## **DIGNITARIES OF THE ALUMNI MEET**

#### Prof. Dr. Sanjay Sharma Pokhriyal

Controller of examination for various schools, SGRR University

#### Mr. Anit K.S.Deane

Controller of Examination, school of Medical, Nursing, Paramedical SGRR University

The SGRRU, College of Nursing organized "ALUMNI MEET 2024.A programme to facilitate, consolidate and coordinate alumni activities at SGRR College of Nursing at Medical Auditorium on 13th May 2024. All students' alumni were invited by forwarding below invitation card via E-mail and social media.

The alumni meet is to reconnect with the alumni and celebrate their success and achievement .The alumni started arriving in Auditorium by 10am and they were received by registration team and they have been asked to fill registration form. The event started with the traditional inauguration of lamp lighting by the dignitaries in the spirit of enhancing knowledge. The Alumni Meet started with a welcome address by M.Sc 2nd Year students followed by welcome dance.

The meeting and welcoming of Hon'ble guest was graced by the Principal **Dr.Prof.G. Ramalakshmi**. After that felicitation speech given by Dignitaries to encourage students to believe in themselves and stated that it is important to have higher goals in life. Followed by this all Alumni given their introduction, Interact with students and talked about their present placement and achievements.

## FELICITATION OF DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI

The achievement obtained by Alumni in their respective working field is a matter of pride to our Institution. All the delegates are honored with a memento as a token of love.

## **CULTURAL PROGRAMMES AND GAMES**

Group dance, Duet dance and Skit performed by Nursing students and some fun and mind games are organized for student alumni.

## VOTE OF THANKS

Vote of thanks given by Ms.Sulekha (Assistant Professor)

She thanked the alumni for taking the time to come for the alumni meet who have made it very special and memorable one. She thanked our honorable guests, event organizers (Teaching, Non-Teaching and student volunteers) whose hard work and dedication made the event possible.

She also thanked Dean and all the faculties for support and guidance which has made the Alumni meet 2024 a grand success.

## **INCHARGE FACULTIES:**

Mrs. Rosaline (Professor) Mrs. Rachal (Assistant Professor) Mrs. Sarita (Assistant Professor) Mr. Abhilash (Assistant Professor) Mr. Sojan (Nursing Tutor)

#### PHOTOGRAPHS









# ATTENDANCE OF ALUMINI STUDENTS

NO	STUDENT NAME	SIGNATURE
1	AJAY SHARMA	A
2	BETHEL DISUZA	Bort
	GAURAV NEGI	
	KRITIKA SAIN	Kanticka
5	MADHAVI KURAIN	
5	MANJUL BALODHI	manyal
	POOJA SINGH	
	RASHIKA BADONI	P
	RITIKA JOY	. )
	SHASHANK MANWAL	
	SHIVANI KIROLA	therean
	SONALI MEWAR	
	TANUJA SIMALTI	Sarry
	VARSHA RAWAL	Janker-
	VINITA RANI	

-	NAME OF STUDENT	SIGNATURE	5.NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SIGNATURE
NO	Aman Badhani	Ruce	4.8	Reena	
2	Amisha Gusain	020	49	Rishita Gurung	-
3	Ananth shaun Rai	- Att	50	Riya Negi	Figh
1	Anisha Negi	Anito	51	Ruchi Kala	120:
	Anjali	Ayal'	52	Saloni Mamgain	Talace
	Anjali Bhatt		53	Sandeep Kumar	
	Anjali Negi		54	Sarita Rawat	
	Anju		55	Saunderya Gurung	100
	Anju Rana		56	Shefali Chauhan	Stal
)	Ankita	Autorta	57	Shailendra Singh Tariyal	
-	Ankita Rawat	Alawat	58	Shalini	
	Anshika Chaudhary		59	Shalini Gaur	Res
-	Anupriya	Aupny	60	Shantanu Singh Negi	Fue
	Ashutosh Chauhan	As huter	61	Sharon Prakash	
	Ayush Kurmanchali		62	Shekhar Negi	
	Babita Joshi	0 . 0	63	Shivam Sharma	
	Chanda Ahamad	tahned	64	Shivani Ramola	
-	Deepak Chandra		65	Shivani Uniyal	Stips
_	Divya Verma	Divyg.	66	Shravan Kumar	4/
-		Debiller	67	Shrishti Tamta	
-	Deepika	July	68	Shristi Singh	0
-	Deepika		69	Shubham Negi	Gulgi Jt.
_	Gita Bora	01-	70	Simran Pal	Para
-	Gunjan	Eus	71	Smriti Yaday	-
-	Hemwanti	01	72	Suchita Thapliyal	
-	Isha	285		Tanisha Khattri	-
-	lyoti	10.	73	the second s	R-L
_	lyoti Negi	aller !	74	Tanisha Pokhriyal	Chart-
1	anish Ujala	1 au	75	Tanya Hembrom	
3	asmine Panwar	Julm	76	Vaishnavi	
0	Aegha Bisht	F	77	Vinay Negi	Vica
17	veha Bhardwaj		78	Vipul Saini	V
1	Neha Panwar		79	Vishal Kumar	
1	Vgawang Chime		80	Yogita Bisht	Yosit
_	Nikita	NORHON			Par
	Nikita Kaushal	2010			
	Vikita Mall				
_	Nisha Pal	atstep			
_		Dr. M			
	Nishita Negi	01			
	Pooja Gusain	Jour			
	Prachi Ghansala	0			
P	rachi Kashyap				
P	ragati Kaintura	That			
-	riya	and a			
	riya Kandari	STAVA			
		mp			
	riya Panwar	July			
	iyanka	4-0			
R	khi Bisht				

1	POST B.SC INUKSING	SIGNATURE
NO	NAME OF STUDENT	And
	AKANKSHA NAURIYAL	
1	AMAN JUYAL	1
3	ANAMIKA	Anon
4	ANANYA GABBI	
5	ANANYA GAUR	
6	BHAWANA SURIYA	Blanna.
7	DIKSHA DHYANI	Beranna. Dobeha.
8	DIVYA SAKLANI	den 1
0	GURPREET KAUR	Elin
-	HIMANI	A.
10		Komelech.
11	KAMAKSHI	Rome ett.
12	KANCHAN TENG	
13	KANIKA RAI	Karrelez
14	KAVITA DOGDA	
15	KAVITA DOGRA	(tu)
16	KM SHIKHA KUMARI	Shelle
17	KM URMILA	
10	KM USHA RAWAT MAMTA	Unha
20	MAMTA PANDEY	
21	MONIKA	Manag
22	NEELAM	
23	NIDHI ARYA	Nectaur.
24	NIKITA DIMRI	Nehitz
25	NISHAT ANJUM	Numer
26	PRIYA RAWAT	Druga
27	PRIYANKA	
28	PRIYANKA GHESWAL	P
29	PRIYANKA KUMARI	Ge
30	RASHMI DHAUNDIYAL	Parhme
31	SHIVANGI KANDPAL	
32	SHIVANI	Shenane
33	SUCHITA UNIYAL	
34	SWATI BISHT	
35	SWETA JETHURI	Shrucha
36	TENZIN PALDON	
37	TENZIN SANGMO	
38	THINLAY PALMO	
39	VINITA PAWAR	Uniter
0	ZOMKYI	